VHS to DVD - Reviews

Reviews Yell

Reviews Google

VHS Video to DVD transfer Stevenage, Essex, Beds
Google Review
24.02.2020 Paul - Saffers

Brilliant high quality service. Keith talked me through exactly what he was going to do, advising on the best formats, how to save etc. He also understood they were important memories on the tapes and he took a great deal of care in ensuring all tapes kept safe. We now have hours of old memories saved as MP4 files and all the family are enjoying watching them. I would highly recommend, Keith has done a great job. Many thanks.

Google Review
10.05.2019 Sue - Essex

What a fast fantastic quality service!
Only had a vague idea what was on the video, didn’t know the year even. Now seen for the first time, and the memories came rushing back. This has been mind blowing, seeing that it was filmed in 2000. Also seeing people that have since passed, so many happy memories. Thank you Keith for a excellent service, reasonable prices, and great quality. Now I’m sorting out more tapes to get transferred to DVD.

Google Review
02.02.2019 Colin - Herts

We are delighted with the quality and speed of service. A competent source for transfers and a pleasure to trade with them. We have no hesitation in both recommending and using this service again.

TFR to DVD:
1. Contact us
3. Payment
2. Delivery options​
​Brilliant
20.03.17 Laura - Herts

Brilliant service. Had all my son's (camcorder) baby tapes from 15years ago, converted into MP3 files. Really quick service. Keith was very understanding for a techno-phobe like myself and carefully talked everything through with me. The whole family has thoroughly enjoyed watching the clips and our trip down memory lane

​Fast and Efficient
02.11.14 SarahSmith - WGC

I’m so pleased I didn’t leave it any longer. Seeing my old VHS tapes of the whole family together back on TV brought so much joy. Now we can keep our video memories forever.

Extremely helpful
29.10.14 Hucabe

I had several old tapes of wildly different formats and feared their contents would be lost for ever. Keith clearly puts the customer first and couldn't have been more helpful meeting my exacting requirements. Outstanding!

Absolutely great!
05.10.14 Ian Harpenden

I could not be more happy with the service I received from Keith. The quality of the dvds is as I wanted, because the quality of the tapes has been kept really well The communication and speed of service was first class. The price was very good. A he is able to do the work at home, you get the professional equipment he has but without the company price tag. I tried to do the copying myself with a vhs player and a USB to vhs player device, and I could not have been more disappointed with the more fuzz than picture! As all vhs tapes vary in quality, size of film and format, Keith is able to work out the best settings that I never woukd have had the equipment for As Keith works in film and editing, there is no surprise that it is a great service. Use with confidence!

Excellent service
20.12.14 Martey

Keith did an excellent job of transferring some 20 year old VHS tapes of home movies to DVD. He gave some very helpful advice and did the job quickly. I would highly recommend Keith if you're looking to transfer old tapes to DVD.

Excellent
15.12.14 Theresa91

I wanted my 1991 bungee jump vhs video transferred to a DVD so I could view it again. I phoned Keith, who quoted £10 and said I could drop it round straight away. He kindly worked on it that afternoon and I collected it the next morning. Excellent service and I would highly recommend him.

Converting VideoHi8 to DVD
07.12.14 Juels EH WGC

We are really pleased with the service that we received from Keith. He is very professional in his approach and the speed of service was excellent. He took very good care of the tapes and we are delighted with the end result. We would definitely recommend him.

 © 2017 by Luv2Edit. *T&Cs apply